My vintage purse in a fashion magazine…

Vintage beaded purse - 1950'sI received an email from a Los Angeles based stylist last July. Kelly Brown from Lula and Sailor (www.lulaandsailor.com) contacted me as she wanted to borrow some items that she saw on my etsy store (Vintage De Paris) for a fashion shoot. She was spending the Summer in Toronto, and I lent her few pieces and was thrilled when I got an email from her a couple of weeks ago, letting me know that my vintage purse (with a lucite handle) was featured in the Toronto based online magazine ‘Vulkan’ (www.vulkanmagazine.com)

Here is the link to the article with the photos: http://www.vulkanmagazine.com/heiress-michelle-aristocrat/

I’m quite happy with the result! What do you think? I always try to collaborate and network with different people and I look forward to more fashion collaboration in the future!

Isabelle V.

(Photographer & Creative Director: the very talented Michelle Aristocrat  and Stylist extraordinaire: Kelly Brown @Lulaandsailor )

Leave a Reply

